Wholesale

SPARKZ COPENHAGEN
JNG Holding 2012 ApS
Kattesundet 4, 2nd floor
DK-1458 Copenhagen K
VAT-no.: 34218501

Phone: +45  3395 0226
E-mail: sales@sparkz.dk

EXPORT
International Sales Manager
Torben Olsen
Phone: +45 2714 6066
E-mail: to@sparkz.dk

Salg & Eksport
Gamze Celik
Phone: +45 2540 4441
E-mail: gc@sparkz.dk

PRESS CONTACT
9PR
Nanna Skovholm
Phone: +45 2947 8634
E-mail: nanna@9pr.dk

AUSTRIA
Handelsagentur Daniel Fulleborn 
Daniel Fulleborn 
Phone: +49 178 497 9056
E-mail: prettyproducts@gmail.com

BELGIUM
Fabrik Agency
Marlies Vershraegen
Phone: +32 493 456 071
E-mail: sparkz@fabrikagency.be

DENMARK
Agent
Rikke Østergaard
ROOm Agency
Phone: +45 2859 3202
E-mail: rikke@sparkz.dk

ENGLAND
Malena Ltd.
Manolo Demery
Phone: +353 86 251 1522
E-mail: manolo@freddy.ie

FINLAND
Braxton Clothing Oy
Jasmit Horkama
Phone: +358 9 656 50 30
E-mail: office@braxtonclothing.fi

GERMANY

Østtyskland, Hamburg og Bremen:
Seasons Berlin 
Katrin Grotemeyer 
Phone: +49 306 290 1888
E-mail: hello@seasonsberlin.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Saarland-Hessen og Rheinland-Pfalz:
Handelsagentur Roos
Philipp Roos
Phone: +49 173 201 3111
E-mail: p.roos@gmx.net

Baden-Würdenberg:
Nicki Sorg Studios 
Nicki Sorg
Phone: +49 703 141 2394
E-mail: mail@nickisorg.com

Bayern:
Handelsagentur Daniel Fulleborn 
Daniel Fulleborn 
Phone: +49 178 497 9056
E-mail: prettyproducts@gmail.com

IRELAND
Malena Ltd.
Manolo Demery
Phone: +353 86 251 1522
E-mail: manolo@freddy.ie

ITALY
Fashion No Victim
Patrick Bazerghi
Phone: +39 (0) 458 266 116
E-mail: patrick@fnvitaly.com

NORWAY
Style Agency
Mie Jeanett Anker
Phone: +47 9578 1179
E-mail: hello@styleagency.no

PORTUGAL
Jacdismoda - Joxean Cabrera S.L.
Mikel Cabrera
Phone: +34 943 31 25 44
E-mail: mikel@jacdismoda.com

RUSSIA
SPARKZ COPENHAGEN Russia
Phone: +7 926 934 68 48
E-mail: info@sparkzrussia.ru

SPAIN
Jacdismoda - Joxean Cabrera S.L.
Mikel Cabrera
Phone: +34 943 31 25 44
E-mail: mikel@jacdismoda.com

SWEDEN
SPARKZ COPENHAGEN
Torben Olsen
Phone: +45 2714 6066
E-mail: to@sparkz.dk

SWITZERLAND
Nicki Sorg Studios 
Nicki Sorg
Phone: +49 703 141 2394
E-mail: mail@nickisorg.com

THE NETHERLANDS
Boons In Touch
Irene Lesmeister
Phone: +31 620 914 776
E-mail: irene@boonsintouch.nl

AUSTRALIA
The Wooden Hangar 
Courtney Hands 
Phone: +61 410 654 284
E-mail: hello@thewoodenhangar.com

CANADA
Diverse Group
Michael Thouin
Phone: +1 604 764 9564
E-mail: michael@diversegroup.com

USA
Peach Global Brands LLC 
Ajay Seth
Phone: +1 212 764 64 90
E-mail: info@peachglobalbrands.com